Cataract & Anterior Segment

Dr. Ratish Chandra Paul

He is one of the most experienced and renowned ‘ophthalmologists in Eastern India. He specializes in refractive cataract surgery and laser-assisted cataract surgery. He is the medical director of Vanmukta Eye Bank. He is a faculty in the cataract surgery training program at Susrut Eye Foundation and Research Centre.

Dr. Nilay Kumar Majumdar

Dr. Nilay Kumar Majumdar is the senior glaucoma consultant of Susrut Eye Foundation & Research Centre. He did his MBBS from Calcutta National Medical College & Hospital in 1989 and Diploma in Ophthalmology from Regional Institute of Ophthalmology (RIO), Kolkata in 1993. He has also worked as Research Associate in the ICMR glaucoma project in …

Dr. Nilay Kumar Majumdar Read More »

Dr. Arindam Deb

Dr. Arindam Deb completed MBBS and DO from University of Calcutta. He was awarded FRCS (Ophthalmology) from Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Glasgow in 2011. He has been working in this organization since 2006 and successfully performing phacoemulsification procedures with the most advanced machines and technologies. He is also attached with several community …

Dr. Arindam Deb Read More »

Dr. Kumkum Ghosh

Dr. Kumkum Ghosh has done her MBBS and DO from Calcutta University and DNB in Ophthalmology under National Board of Examination (New Delhi). She was awarded FRCS (Ophthalmology) from Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Glasgow in 2013. She has been working in this organization for the past 6 years and successfully performing phacoemulsification …

Dr. Kumkum Ghosh Read More »

Dr. Anirban Kundu

Dr.Anirban Kundu completed his MS (Ophthalmology) from RIMS Ranchi & specializes in advanced techniques of cataract surgery and medical retina.

Dr. Navajyoti Goswami

Dr.Navajyoti Goswami has done his MBBS from Gauhati University, and MS from Assam University, Silchar in the year 2005.

Scroll to Top