Dr. Sagnik Surya Das

MBBS, MS, FSEFRC (Cornea & Cataract)

Specialization :Cornea, Cataract and Anterior Segment Surgery
Dr.Sagnik did his MBBS from Kasturba Medical College, Manipal after which he completed his M.S (Ophthalmology) from Chennai.He underwent training in Micro-Incision Cataract surgery from Mumbai under Dr.Hetal Shah. He then underwent a long term fellowship training in Cornea, Cataract and Anterior Segment Surgery at Susrut Eye Foundation and Research Centre.

Dr. Arunava Bandhyopadhyay

MBBS, MS, FSEFRC (Cataract)

Specialization :Cataract
Dr. A. Bandyopadhyay completed his MBBS from Calcutta University in 2002 and MS (Ophthalmology) from Dibrugarh University, Assam. He has done fellowship in cataract surgery from Susrut Eye Foundation & Research Centre.

Scroll to Top